Amazing Dinner

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Mom, Dad, and Milo. We would go to this place called Truly Pizza in Dana Point. For starters, we would order some garlic bread and other appetizers. Then, we would order some pizzas and a salad for dinner, followed by ice cream for dessert. I picked my parents, since they have always been there for me in all aspects of my life. Also, I enjoy spending quality time with them and chat about our daily happenings like school, sports and our friends. Whenever I need assistance with anything, they are the first ones to offer help. Moreover, I picked my brother because I enjoy spending time with him. Additionally, He supports me to go after my passions and dreams. Also, he is my twin, I can’t go anywhere without him. These are the reasons why I picked my family to go to dinner with me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *