Behind the Scenes

The possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours! The first thing I would do is attend exclusive events. What I mean by this is sneak into VIP parties, red carpet events, or exclusive gatherings that you wouldn’t typically have access to. You can experience the glitz and glamour without being on the guest list. I would want to do this, since I can see how celebrities act without the cameras. Also, I want to see the atmosphere. This will be a memory that I always will remember. In addition, I would want to play pranks on my friends and family. One of the pranks I would do is move their things around. It will be funny when they go to their things to see that it is not there. After playing pranks on my friends and family, I am sure I will realize that I need to make things right. To show my regret, I will assist them with their daily activities. For instance, if they lose something, I would get it for them and place it somewhere nearby. These are the things I would do if I were invisible for 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *